To order by phone
317 North Minnesota Street, New Ulm, MN

Vintage Cleveland Featuring Paul Yanchar

Price: $16.50
Fred Kuhar
SKU: 017-14
Song List: 

1. Little Fella

2. Mom and Dad

3. Ma, She's Makin' Eyes at Me

4. Too Good to Be True

5. June Night

6. Marlene Waltz

7. Highways are Happy Ways

8. You'll be Sorry

9. I'll Remember Today

10. Ooh La La La La

11. Mother's Bouquet

12. I Lied to You