To order by phone
317 North Minnesota Street, New Ulm, MN

Side By Side

Price: $16.50
Fred Kuhar
SKU: 122-13
Song List: 

The Jeff Pecon Orchestra
1. Powder Your Face With Sunshine

2. Sweet Heart Waltz

3. Luddie's Polka

4. Swiss Haus Polka

5. Cruising Down The River

6. Disc Jockey Polka

The Fred Kuhar Orchestra
7. Lubrizol Polka

8. Homecoming Waltz

9. Here Come The Hoyer Boys

10. The Blue Danube

11. Whermachit Flieger Polka

12. Lucille