To order by phone
317 North Minnesota Street, New Ulm, MN

Paul Yanchar: A Man For All Seasons

Price: $22.50
Fred Kuhar
SKU: 017-13
Song List: 

Disc One:

1. Intro Polka
2. Adriatic Serenade
3. Wherever I Wander
4. Happy Polka
5. Orphan's Waltz
6. Old Timers Polka
7. When I Meet You Waltz
8. Hayride Polka
9. I Lied To You
10. Christine's Waltz
11. So Many Times
12. The Wind Song
13. Ma, She's Makin' Eyes at Me
14. The Quiet Spring Waltz
15. Holzhacker March
16. Slovenia
17. Riverboat Polka
18. Cindy Waltz
19. Novak's Polka
20. The Grape Song
21. I'll remember Today
22. Janez and Lotze Polka
23. Judy's Waltz
24. Old Too Soon Waltz
25. Hey Prijatelj
26. Under My Window
27. Little Fella
28. Pecon Polka-Until We Meet Again

Disc Two:
1. The Star Spangled Banner
2. Release Me
3. Till There Was You
4. The Shadow of Your Smile
5. Dallas Blues
6. Medley: Does Your Heart Beat for Me?, Have You Ever Been Lonely?, There Goes My Heart, Somebody Else is Taking My Place, Cuddle Up a Little Closer, When My Baby Smiles at Me
7. Medley: Secret Love, Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head
8. Medley: It Had To Be You, Once In A While, You'll Never Know
9. Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home?
10. L-O-V-E
11. Sway
12. My Melody of Love
13. Prisoner of Love
14. Medley: Fascination, Red Roses for a Blue Lady
15. Ja-Da
16. Medley: I'll Get By, People Will Say We're In Love
17. The Nearness of You
18. Medley: Oh, Johnny, Music! Music! Music!, The Music Goes 'Round and Around, Darktown Strutters Ball
19. Before The Next Teardrop Falls
20. Sweet and Gentle
21. Return to Me
22. Medley: At Last, Misty, Don't Take Your Love from Me
23. Welcome to My World
24. Because of You